P4 Radio Hele Norge AS

Postboks 817, 2626 Lillehammer

Telefon

612 48 444

Fax

612 48 445

Epost

p4@p4.no

Regionkontorer

Oslo

Akersgata 73, 0180 Oslo

Send e-post til avdelinger

Redaksjonsledelsen

Kenneth Andresen

Direktør for P4-gruppen

kenneth.andresen@p4.no

Anders Opsahl

Programredaktør

anders.opsahl@p4.no

Anna Kappler

Produsent

anna.kappler@p4.no

André Winje Arntzen

Nyhetsredaktør

andre.winje.arntzen@p4.no

Even Rognlien

Musikksjef

even.rognlien@p4.no

Andreas Holje Stjernvang

Frontsjef

andreas.holje.stjernvang@p4.no

Espen Thorpe

Programsjef P5

espen.thorpe@p5.no

Stian Berg Røste

Programsjef NRJ

stian@nrj.no

Ulla Kristine Rafaelsen

Redaksjonssjef

ulla.kristine.rafaelsen@p4.no

Morten Scott Janssen

Prosjektredaktør

morten@p4.no

Marte Svarva

Nyhetssjef

marte.svarva@p4.no

Ellen Rake Bergseng

Produksjonsleder

ellen.bergseng@p4.no

Konsernledelsen

Kenneth Andresen

Direktør for P4-gruppen

kenneth.andresen@p4.no

Ole Christian Hvattum

Økonomisjef

ole.christian.hvattum@p4.no

Ove Søgård

Salgsdirektør

ove.sogard@p4.no

Terje Dagestad-Larsen

Kommersiell direktør

terje.larsen@p4.no

Charlotte Førli

Markedsdirektør

charlotte.forli@p4.no

Rune Hafskjær

Digitaldirektør

rune.hafskjaer@p4.no

John-Arne Sviggum

Teknisk direktør

john.arne.sviggum@p4.no

Anders Opsahl

Programredaktør

anders.opsahl@p4.no

André Winje Arntzen

Nyhetsredaktør

andre.winje.arntzen@p4.no

Flere kanaler